valerievisual

Readings, and Related Inspirations

MOOCMOOC – Tuesday – Video day

Leave a comment

It took me a while – a long while.

Today’s assignment for the MOOCMOOC was to create a video answering the question “Where does learning happen?”

First, my camera audio didn’t work. So I said, what the heck? I’ll just do a voice over later. Nope. After I filmed, I couldn’t upload it through itunes… for whatever reason.

So instead… I did this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pzCFOKu9Ab0&feature=youtu.be

Let’s see if one of those works. Clearly I need more practice at this.

Leave a Reply

